Council Executive

SAB School Council Executive – 2018-2019

Council Co-Chairs: Kristen Fox & Paul Younger

Treasurer: Melissa Churchill-Smith

Secretary: Erica Brown

Communications: Purvi Acharya

General Membership: Nicole Johnston, Corinne Frey, Michael Kinsey, Blanka Krajc, Suman Lagali, Mike Norman, Gina Peters

Please take the time to come to Council meetings, which will take place on the following dates from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. in the staff lounge. Child-minding is available in the gym.

Nov 12
Dec 10
Jan 14
Feb 11
March 4
April 8
May 13
June 10